1
2
3

Contact Our Team at GMCO  

Jeremy Henderson – President

Tom Valencia – Vice President

Jennifer Goolsby – Chief Financial Officer


 

Doug Anthony – East Slope, Colorado - General Counsel

cell: (970) 618-2807  email: danthony@gmcocorp.com

 

Bruce Juelfs - Vice President, Sales and Marketing

cell: (970)541-8834  email: bjuelfs@gmcocorp.com

 

Dave DeHerrera - Sales and Marketing Director

cell: (303)319-5910  email: ddeherrera@gmcocorp.com
 

Sheilah Juelfs - Contract Administrator

cell: (970)420-6382  email: sjuelfs@gmcocorp.com    

 

Andree Braun - Government Account Executive

cell: (303)359-6653  email: abraun@gmcocorp.com

 

Pat Henricksen - Product Consultant, Colorado/Arizona/New Mexico/Nebraska

cell: (970)250-2907  email: phenricksen@gmcocorp.com

 

Lloyd Turner - Territory Account Representative, Texas

cell: (214)897-9118  email: lturner@gmcocorp.com

 

Zach Loucks - Territory Account Manager

cell: (303)888-6245  email: zloucks@gmcocorp.com

 

Justin Moore - Western Slope Colorado Operations

cell: (970)379-4654  email: jmoore@gmcocorp.com

 

Mark Entz - Southeast Colorado Operations

cell: (303)489-9443   email: mentz@gmcocorp.com

 

John Elshof - Front Range Colorado Liquid Operations

cell: (720)597-5649  email: jelshof@gmcocorp.com

 

Roberto Spindola - Manager, Denver Bulk Salt Operations 

cell: (720)614-2372  email: rspindola@gmcocorp.com

Follow GMCO: