GMCO Truck
Salt Palace
De-icing

Contact Our Team at GMCO

 

General

 

President - Jeremy Henderson
Vice President - Tom Valencia
Chief Financial Officer - Jennifer Goolsby

 

Bruce Juelfs - Vice President, Sales and Marketing

cell: (970) 541-8834  email: bjuelfs@gmcocorp.com

Dave DeHerrera - Sales and Marketing Director

cell: (303) 319-5910  email: ddeherrera@gmcocorp.com

Sheilah Juelfs - Contract Administrator

cell: (970) 420-6382  email: sjuelfs@gmcocorp.com    

 

Colorado

 

Doug Anthony – East Slope, Colorado - Group Council

cell: (970) 618-2807  email: danthony@gmcocorp.com

 

Sales

 

Andree Braun - Government Account Executive, Colorado

cell: (303) 359-6653  email: abraun@gmcocorp.com

Zach Loucks - Territory Account Manager, Eastern Colorado

cell: (303) 888-6245  email: zloucks@gmcocorp.com

 

Operations

 

Gary Standard - Eastern Slope Colorado Operations

cell: (720) 207-7630 email: gstandard@gmcocorp.com

Justin Moore - Western Slope Colorado Operations

cell: (970) 379-4654  email: jmoore@gmcocorp.com

Mark Entz - Southeast Colorado Operations

cell: (303) 489-9443   email: mentz@gmcocorp.com

Roberto Spindola - Manager, Denver Bulk Salt Operations 

cell: (720) 614-2372 email: rspindola@gmcocorp.com

 

Nebraska

 

Joe Thorell - Territory Account Representative, Nebraska

cell: (308) 991-6379 email: jthorell@gmcocorp.com

 

Texas 

 

Lloyd Turner - Territory Account Representative, Texas

cell: (214) 897-9118  email: lturner@gmcocorp.com